ZIP / Address:
Radius:

Altadena Community Center

730 East Altadena Drive, Altadena, CA 91001, United States



HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
PHONE: (626) 398-6174 | FAX: (626) 296-1198
CONTACT: Liliana Garcia, Center Director | EMAIL: lgarcia@css.lacounty.gov


Directions

Altadena Senior Center

560 East Mariposa Street, Altadena, CA, United States



HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
PHONE: (626) 798-4971 | FAX: (626) 794-6742
CONTACT: Liliana Garcia, Center Director | EMAIL: lgarcia@css.lacounty.gov


Directions

Antelope Valley Senior Center

777 West Jackman Street, Lancaster, CA, United States



HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
PHONE: (661) 726-4400 | FAX: (661) 940-7947
CONTACT: Angela Bagmanian, Center Director | EMAIL: abagmanian@css.lacounty.gov


Directions

Asian Service Center

14112 South Kingsley Drive, Gardena, CA, United States



HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
PHONE: (310) 217-7300 | FAX: (310) 516-9226
CONTACT: Lilia Andres, Center Director | EMAIL: LAndres@css.lacounty.gov


Directions

Centro Maravilla Service Center

4716 East Cesar E Chavez Avenue, Los Angeles, CA, United States



HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
PHONE: (323) 260-2804 | FAX: (323) 780-7986
CONTACT: Andrea Michel, Center Director | EMAIL: amichel@css.lacounty.gov


Directions

East Los Angeles Service Center

133 North Sunol Drive, Los Angeles, CA, United States



HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
PHONE: (323) 260-2801 | FAX: (323) 266-6457
CONTACT: Rosendo Garcia, Center Director | EMAIL: rgarcia2@css.lacounty.gov


Directions

East Rancho Dominguez Community Center and Park

15116 South Atlantic Avenue, East Compton, CA, United States



HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
PHONE: (310) 603-7401 | FAX: (310) 763-1372
CONTACT: Verletta Rollins, Center Director | EMAIL: vrollins@css.lacounty.gov


Directions

Florence / Firestone Service Center

7807 Compton Avenue, Los Angeles, CA, United States



HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
PHONE: (323) 586-6502 | FAX: (323) 806-6452
CONTACT: Tony Brookins, Center Director | EMAIL: TBrookins@css.lacounty.gov


Directions

Los Nietos Community and Senior Center

11640 East Slauson Avenue, Whittier, CA, United States



HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
PHONE: (562) 699-9898 | FAX: (562) 692-7441
CONTACT: Sylvia Soto, Center Director | EMAIL: ssoto2@css.lacounty.gov


Directions

Potrero Heights Park Community and Senior Center

8051 Arroyo Drive, Montebello, CA, United States



HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
PHONE: (626) 927-5430 | FAX: (626) 927-5432
CONTACT: Maria Cerdas, Center Director | EMAIL: mcerdas@css.lacounty.gov


Directions

San Gabriel Valley Service Center

1441 Santa Anita Avenue, South El Monte, CA, United States



HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
PHONE: (626) 575-5431 | FAX: (626) 442-2619
CONTACT: Liliana Ramirez, Center Director | EMAIL: lramirez@css.lacounty.gov


Directions

San Pedro Service Center

769 West 3rd Street, San Pedro, CA, United States



HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
PHONE: (310) 519-6091 | FAX: (310) 548-4880
CONTACT: Greg Robinson, Center Director | EMAIL: grobinson@css.lacounty.gov


Directions

Santa Clarita Valley Service Center

24271 Main Street, Newhall, CA, United States



HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
PHONE: (661) 254-0070 | FAX: (661) 255-8620
CONTACT: Verletta Rollins, Center Director | EMAIL: vrollins@css.lacounty.gov


Directions

Willowbrook Senior Center

12915 Jarvis Avenue, Los Angeles, CA, United States



HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
PHONE: (310) 217-5650 | FAX: (310) 366-7309
CONTACT: Sandi Hamilton, Center Director | EMAIL: shamilton@css.lacounty.gov


Directions

Share:
CONTACT US!